Basic knowledge can be learned online, and the rest depends on practical practice. Those who attend training institutions like this basically have to pay the "IQ tax". If you are a rich man Or Miss Bai Fumei, then please ignore my above description~~
Basic knowledge
Industry terms:
Views (PV): How many people view it Pass
Visitor volume (UV): How many people click on your product after browsing
Collection: Literal meaning
Average visit depth: Assume there are three customers, no. If one customer has 3 products, the second customer has 4 products, and the third customer has 6 products, then the access depth is 3460=130/3=4.33 (average access depth, the higher the average, the better meaning)
Bounce rate: the number of customers who left after browsing only one product/the total number of products viewed by customers
Average residence time: the same algorithm as the average access depth
p>Number of SKU visitors: the number of visitors to a single SKU or a single color size
Number of SPU visitors: the sum of all SKUs in a link
SKU/SPU: can be checked online Popular science knowledge
Number of additional purchases: the number of products added to the shopping cart
Transaction terms:
Number of transactions: calculated according to the number of products
Number of transactions: Based on the number of transactions, not the number of product transactions
Price per customer: The total transaction amount for 100 individuals is 12,000 yuan. 12000/100=120 (price per customer)
Single product conversion rate: 100 visitors, 2 transactions. 2/100=2% (conversion rate)
Store conversion rate: The formula is the same as the calculation formula of single product conversion rate, except that it is the number of transactions in the whole store/visitors in the whole store = store conversion rate
Promotion Terms:
Impressions: How many people saw your ad, excluding search impressions
Clicks: How many times the promoted product was clicked
Clicks Rate: click volume/impression volume = click rate
Average click unit price: The promotion cost 200 yuan, and there were a total of 30 clicks. 200/30=6.6 (average click unit price)
Grab the ranking: Spend money to compete for the ranking, first, second, third to twentieth. Novices do not recommend this operation because they will get beaten up. Don’t ask me how. Know it
DMP: Big data will label us based on the products we browse daily. For example, if you search for underwear, you will be tagged under the category of underwear.
Default bid: The system recommends the bid. Generally, it is not recommended. The default bid is a bit of a trap.
Category bid: Observe the bids of peers and combine them with your own product bids. It is not recommended for newcomers to play this way because it can easily lead to pitfalls.
Quality score: click-through rate, highly relevant attributes, transaction amount, conversion rate are all related
Promotion keywords: system recommendation, search drop-down box search, long-tail words, two Level words, TOP words
Related words: When searching for dresses, there will be many long-tail words under the dress, such as dresses, lace dresses, short skirts, etc. You can also search based on product characteristics, such as dresses JK
No poetry, just originality "It's okay to be non-mainstream"